Saturn Spot

Go Back   Saturn Spot > Saturn Performance Owners Club Area - (SPOC) > SPOC - General SPOC Discussion Area

Old 12-03-2007, 08:08 PM   #1
Killer Kopec

Default wow this is DEAD

what happened to this place?

i left here to go to saturnfans.con ya the place with the ghay name. lol
the last time i was here was about two months ago and there is nothing really new here... you guys get the same amount of posts in a month than saturnfans gets in a day...

not haten.... this was the 1st place i came to when i was a freshman in college and its been pretty good to me. just tryen to figure out why this place is dyen...?

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Killer Kopec is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2007, 11:26 PM   #2
SouthPole1989

different people are running it and not many people liked the suddent change and left and plus it seems like this site has a big advertisement feel to it.
SouthPole1989 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2007, 10:59 AM   #3
jonnyrocket92

sathurn fans? lol. I went ther to post about the saturn car show one year, and there is nothen but little punks there. trying to rattle me by picking on my screen name.. I thought THAT site was dead.. there has been a good bit of changes around here most for the good. I havent seen one weiner bot in 5-6 months.. There are all kinds of posts, just some repeating themselves..

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

spoc pa prez.

ex-saturn mechanic.
jonnyrocket92 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2007, 03:26 PM   #4
Killer Kopec

ha ha i remember that contest.. but ya didnt like my flyer lol.
i think i still got it in my room back home.

saturnspeed is another one that i thought was on its way out.
i liked the way this used to be set up. before it got the facelift.